The New Stuff

wwdc-2012-logo

WWDC 2012 Keynote Event – Real Time Coverage


 

WWDC 2012 is set to kick off tomorrow at 10am Pacific Time/1pm Eastern/6pm British Summer Time, and we’ll be covering it from the start. Bookmark this page, and come back in time for the launch of iOS 6 and Mountain Lion on Monday, June 11th.

Along with the two new operating systems, we’re expecting some new Mac hardware to be unveiled, but, we’re unsure as to exactly what they may or may not feature. For the first time, we’ll be using a live blogging tool that auto-updates, so you shouldn’t need to keep refreshing the page.

Looking forward to it, and I know you all are too.

Incoming search terms:

Comments

comments

Recently Published

ice_cream_sandwch_bikes
»

Ice Cream Sandwich’s Face Unlock may be fooled by photos

Face Unlock is one of the most exciting new features for Ice Cream ...

article image
»

Facebook now enabled IPv6

Facebook’s Donn Lee has been getting the social network ready ...

article image
»

Disable The Send Error Report, to Microsoft

Disable The Send Error Report, to Microsoft To disable the stupid ...

win7useoct11
»

Windows 7 surpasses XP as most popular OS

  Windows 7 has surpassed XP as the most widely used operating ...

»

Head First Object-Oriented Analysis and Design

Head First Object-Oriented Analysis and Design | 41.98 MB Head ...

whatsapp
»

Whatsapp 2.10.1 features and is lifetime free of charge to iPhone users

Today popular messaging service released new version of whatsapp ...

ios-5-notification-center
»

Top 15 Jailbreak Widgets For iOS 5 Notification Center

iOS 5 brings a perfect feature called notification center which ...

article image
»

DVD Regions Information

DVD Regions Information Digital Camera Guide…!The DVD region code ...

article image
»

Steve Jobs ranked as the 110th richest person with $8.3 billion, Zuckerberg gets the 52nd

Apple‘s CEO Steve Jobs is ranked as the world’s 110th ...

Get Adobe Flash player